

Savitribai Phule Pune University (Formerly University of Pune) Bioinformatics Centre Pune - 411007 (Maharashtra)

M. Sc. (Bioinformatics) admission for the A.Y. 2024-2025 (In accordance with the list of candidates qualified in GAT-B examination 2024)

List of applications rejected

Date: July 15, 2024

No.	GAT-B Application No.	Candidate's Name	Category	GAT-B Marks / Score	Remark/ Reason for rejection of application
1	242910020134	Soumya Ranjan Mohanta	OBC - NCL	89.00	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
2	242910005607	Shailesh Kumar Verma	OBC - NCL	87.50	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
3	242910013272	Himani Gautam	OBC - NCL	76.00	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
4	242910008414	Malgunde Shreeya Shankar	OBC - NCL	75.00	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
5	242910025669	Vaishanavi Santosh Yadav	OBC - NCL	54.00	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
6	242910025607	Sakshi Atmaram Kathare	OBC - NCL	33.50	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
7	242910002797	Neha Bind	OBC - NCL	25.50	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
8	242910011873	Bhakti Sangitrao Moghe	OBC - NCL	10.00	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
9	242910014244	Alisha Srivastava	General (UR)	80.00	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
10	242910011603	Ankolu Chokor Kumar	General (UR)	60.00	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)
11	242910003611	Kolhapure Sayali Vidyasagar	EWS	65.50	Not eligible (Not in GAT-B 2024 qualified candidates' list)

(Mr. Sanjay Londhe) Member Admission Committee

Smill

(Ms. Smita Saxena) Member Admission Committee

awart

(Dr. Sangeeta V. Sawant) Director, Bioinformatics Centre & Chairman, Admission Committiee

(Mr. Dattatraya Desai) Member Admission Committee

(Dr. Rohan Meshram) Reservation Nominee Reservation Nominee